• Help Support TNDeer:

Well it's official, I'm gonna be a screen watcher

RUGER

2-Step Enabled
According to @cbhunter I will be a screen watcher and @gasman says it's cheating but.............

Just purchased a livescope rig from a friend of mine who gave me a VERY good and generous deal on it.
I am giddy !!
I will take delivery in the upcoming weeks and I will share my path up and over the learning curve.

Just gotta believe it's gonna make a difference.

Ok...I'll be the one to ask.

What screen are you watching and what are you doing?
video game fishing. It is an addiction, just be sure to look up every now and then. I am still learning the Hummingbird Mega Live game. Hope they come out with some updates soon. Nothing like watching a pack of smallmouths come off the bottom and eat.

That's awesome Ruger!

Be ready to be addicted for sure. You learn soooo much more about fish activity and movement. It still amazes me at how much they move and likewise, how inactive they can be at times. And also how many times your bait is followed in a day's worth of fishing.

That's awesome Ruger!

Be ready to be addicted for sure. You learn soooo much more about fish activity and movement. It still amazes me at how much they move and likewise, how inactive they can be at times. And also how many times your bait is followed in a day's worth of fishing.
I am really looking forward to using it.
If nothing else, saving time looking at structure to see if there are fish around it verses fishing it for 45 minutes and not catch squat. :D

very nice. the couple that ive seen for sale used are almost as much as a new one.

a little fyi. garmin allows you to transfer registrations from one owner to the next. all the original owner has to do is delete the devices off his account and you can register them on your account.